CONTACT US

Jan Aidemark, Coordinator
Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden
Email: jan.aidemark@lnu.se

 


Contact Persons:

Armenian National Agrarian University (ANAU), Armenia
Contact person: Valentina Grigoryan.
E-mail: valent_g2000@yahoo.com


Gavar State University (GSU), Armenia
Contact person: Arsen Aproyan.
E-mail: aproyan@list.ru


Russian-Armenian University (RAU), Armenia
Contact person: Suzanna Shamakhyan.
E-mail: s.shamakhyan@rau.am


Vanadzor State University (VSU), Armenia
Contact person: Sofya Babayan.
E-mail: sofyababayan@yandex.ru


Armenian Lifelong Learning League (ALLLL), Armenia
Contact person: Gayane Ghukasyan
E-mail: secnd@web.am


Ilia State University (ISU), Georgia
Contact person: Marika Kapanadze.
E-mail: marika_kapanadze@iliauni.edu.ge


Iakob Gogebashvili Telavi State University (TeSaU), Georgia
Contact person: Nino Korinteli.
E-mail: nino.korinteli@tesau.edu.ge


The University of Georgia (UG), Georgia
Contact person: Johnny Mtsariashvili.
E-mail: j.mtsariashvili@ug.edu.ge


Adult Education Association of Georgia (AEAG), Georgia
Contact person: Tea Gulua.
E-mail:  tgulua@gmail.com


Kharkiv National University of Radioelectronics (KNURE), Ukraine
Contact person: Ilona Revenchuk.
E-mail: 7021805@gmail.com


National Technical University of Ukraine (NTUU), Ukraine
Contact person: Sergii Stirenko.
E-mail: stirenko@yandex.ru


Odessa National Polytechnic University (ONPU), Ukraine
Contact person: Vira Lyubchenko.
E-mail: vira.lyubchenko@gmail.com


Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (TSNUK), Ukraine
Contact person: Bohdan Sus.
E-mail: bnsuse@gmail.com


Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Denmark
Contact person: Paul Fischer.
E-mail: pafi@dtu.dk


University of Coimbra (UC), Portugal
Contact person: Antonio Mendes.
E-mailL toze@dei.uc.pt


Angel Kanchev University of Ruse (UR), Bulgaria
Contact person: Stoyanka Smrikarova.
E-mail: ssmrikarova@ecs.uni-ruse.bg


The Ministry of Education and Science of Republic of Armenia, Armenia
Contact person: Aida Tigranyan.
E-mail: a_tigranyan@edu.am


Ministry of Education and Sciences of Georgia, Georgia
Contact person: Nugzar Chitaia.
E-mail: nchitaia@mes-gov.ge


Ministry of Education and Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
Contact person: Anja Novosad.
E-mail: anja.novosad@gmail.com